IDOM Team

 

Nr. First name/name Position Tel E-mail
1 Vanu Jereghi Executive Director (+373) 793 78 260

(+373 22) 838 408

director@idom.md
2 Liliana Talpă Lawyer,

Fundraising and Educational Officer

(+373) 683 37 792

(+373) 794 64 198

(+373 22) 838 408

liliana.talpa@idom.md
3 Natalia Mardari – Grebencea

Lawyer/advocate, Coordinator of 

Advocacy and Litigation Program

(+373) 796 78 260

(+373 22) 838 408

natalia.mardari@idom.md
4 Olesea Doronceanu Lawyer/advocate,

Advocacy and Litigation Program

(+373) 795 05 140

(+373 22) 838 408

olesea.doronceanu@idom.md
5 Andrei Lungu Lawyer/advocate,

Advocacy and Litigation Program

(+373) 799 78 260

(+373 22) 838 408

andrei.lungu@idom.md
 6 Valerian Mămăligă Lawyer,

Advocacy and Litigation Program;

(+373) 794 78 260

(+373 22) 838 408

 valerian.mamaliga@idom.md
7 Dumitru Russu  Lawyer

Coordinator of Monitoring and Reporting Program

(+373) 795 32 329

(+373 22) 838 408

 dumitru.russu@idom.md
8 Alexandru Cebanaș Lawyer/advocate,

Consultant-expert of Monitoring and Reporting Program

(+373 22) 838 408

(+373) 799 11 215

alexandru.cebanas@idom.md
9 Radu Nicoară Lawyer,

Consultant-expert of Monitoring and Reporting Program

 (+373) 790 62 670

(+373 22) 838 408

radu.nicoara@idom.md
 10 Natalia Conea – Bușilă Communication and PR Officer  (+373) 795 82 852

(+373 22) 838 408

 natalia.conea@idom.md
11 Radu Bobeică Lawyer,

Project Coordinator

(+373) 767 15 585

(+373) 692 63 090

(+373 22) 838 408

radubobeica@yahoo.com

 

12 Janna Vilhovaia Lawyer in Transnistria region  (+373 22) 838 408 greeneyes555@ yandex.ru
 13  Lilian Dolința Financial Manager (+373) 795 38 718

(+373) 695 38 718

(+373 22) 838 408

 lilian.dolinta@idom.md
14 Elena Grumeza Accountant (+373) 795 05 160

(+373 22) 838 408

elena.grumeza@idom.md
15 Dorin Pușcașu IT specialist (+373) 694 84 967 dorin_puscasu@live.com